Windows Live Writer

Picture of our Block of Land

This post was published from my desktop using the new release of Windows Live Writer.  I found the link and recommendation for Live Writer from the blog of Dustin Campbell.  I wanted to have a look at his blog after hearing his interview on one of the 2008 podcasts.  Now, here I am, posting with live writer.  This new age of web 2.0 and blogs continues to amaze me.  The amount of information and hot tips to be found after a few clicks is amazing.  It will be interesting to see how live writer goes…..  I have inserted a picture of our block of land, why, because I wanted to try out the publishing of a photo with live writer. 

Leave a Reply

